Community

Brodie Gareau

Brodie Gareau - Andrew Leong
Brodie Gareau
— image credit: Andrew Leong

Name: Brodie Gareau

Occupation: unemployed

Age: 4.5 months

Hometown: Cobble Hill

If you get a chance, watch: Shrek

What I’m reading right now: can’t read yet

What music are you listening to: I love the bagpipes

At least once, everybody should: try horseback riding

People don’t know I: can walk, but prefer to be carried

Happiest moment: my afternoon nap

Embarassing moment: having a poopy diaper

If I was king of the Valley, I would: open a gigantic play zone

Before I die, I want to: ride a roller coaster

Words I live by: go big or go home

Andrew Leong

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

You might like ...

Charges laid in fatal hit-and-run
 
Family frustrated with lack of progress in murder investigation
 
Lack of addiction treatment flagged by crime panel
Christians and Muslims join together to spread holiday cheer to the homeless
 
FAMILY: Balancing business and family/Mom Q & A Dec. 12
 
Little library pops up in Centennial Square
Gingerbread houses built for Christmas Bureau
 
Toy Run food fun
 
Alberni celebrates 40 years of Starfleet

Community Events, December 2014

Add an Event


Read the latest eEdition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Dec 12 edition online now. Browse the archives.